EXCELLENT
29 reviews on
martin gonzales
martin gonzales
June 6, 2021.
I highly recommend Youdeem chiropractic. I have never felt so well the i started to feel really bad when my previous DR moved to Florida i was never the same now that i have been going only 2 visits and i feel so much better i will never stop visiting my chiropractor the office staff is so welcoming and make you feel at home and DR Youdeem is a very funny DR he has a very nice attitude all the time. If i give a 20 star ? rating.
S Freeman-Jewett
S Freeman-Jewett
March 17, 2021.
So happy to find Dr.Youdeem. Just like the other reviews...he is super funny and charming but best of all, excellent at his craft. The staff was excellent too with top notch follow through and kindness ♡ Definitely going back
Lindsey Umagat
Lindsey Umagat
February 1, 2020.
Dr. Youdeem is the best chiropractor! His staff are just as amazing. Welcoming you in with such a warm presence. He really tends to your injuries and your complaints with great care!
Agustin Gonzalez
Agustin Gonzalez
January 2, 2020.
Good
carol lynn
carol lynn
November 23, 2019.
Very helpful for me
Bryan Tully
Bryan Tully
November 19, 2019.
Doctor Youdeem is not only excellent he makes you feel like family. His staff is caring and knowledgeable.
Tracy Navetta
Tracy Navetta
October 23, 2019.
Dr. Youdeem has a great sense of humor and really cares about his patients. Great office staff as well. Massages available. Have been seeing him for years. I go when I need to for maintenance.
Vaughn Wendelstadt
Vaughn Wendelstadt
October 2, 2019.
Doctor Youdeem is a skilled, caring professional chiropractor who tailors his approach to the individual patient needs. My wife and I both benefited from our visit yesterday.
p4_maria maria Maria
p4_maria maria Maria
September 21, 2019.
Awsome place great people